Student Services

9th Grade Counselor: Alex Ambeau

Alexandra.Ambeau@apsb.org 

 

10th grade counselor: JUDI GAUTREAU 

 Judi.Gautreau@apsb.org 

 

11th Grade Counselor: CHERAE JAMES 

 Cherae.James@apsb.org

 

12th Grade Counselor: ANGELA LEE

 Angela.Lee@apsb.org 

 

ancillary Counselor: KIM SMITH

 Kimberly.Smith@apsb.org 

 

Graduation Coach: Lacey Barbera

Lacey.Barbera@apsb.org 

 

Career Coaches: Shannon Hattier, Deanna Morrison, & Julie Weed

Shannon Hattier, Class of 2018 & 2019  Shannon.Hattier@apsb.org   #225.391.6133

Deanna Morrison, Class of 2020 & 2021  Deanna.Morrison@apsb.org  #226.391.6127

Julie Weed  Julie.Weed@apsb.org   #225.391.6133

 

Google Classroom Codes:

  • Class of 2019     dhm1r4
  • Class of 2020     q6equ30
  • Class of 2021     9l2rnt
  • Class of 2022     fatstli
  • Class of 2023     8qysnon

 

Scheduling for 2019-2020 School year

OTHER IMPORTANT Information